Fringe (Πίσω στη Σειρά) Season 1 (2008)
star 8.5

The first season of the American science fiction television series Fringe commenced airing on the Fox network on September 9, 2008, and concluded on May 12, 2009. It was produced by Bad Robot Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television, and its showrunners were Jeff Pinkner and J.H. Wyman. The first season introduces a Federal Bureau of Investigation "Fringe Division" team based in Boston, Massachusetts under the supervision of Homeland Security. The team uses unorthodox "fringe" science and FBI investigative techniques to investigate a series of unexplained, often ghastly occurrences, which are related to mysteries surrounding a parallel universe. FBI agent Olivia Dunham is portrayed by actress Anna Torv, while actors Joshua Jackson and John Noble play father-son duo Peter and Walter Bishop. Other regular cast members include Lance Reddick, Jasika Nicole, Blair Brown, Mark Valley, and Kirk Acevedo.The season contained 21 episodes, although only 20 of them aired as part of the first season. The unaired episode, "Unearthed", was aired a few days before the episode "Johari Window" as a special episode during the show's second season. Δές όλα τα επεισόδια της Σειράς Fringe Season 1 online με ελληνικούς υπότιτλους πατώντας σε ένα από τα επεισόδια από τη λίστα πιο κάτω.

Προηγούμενη/Επόμενη Σεζόν :

Πληροφορίες της Σειράς

Επεισόδια της Season 1 : 20
info_outline Για να δείς ένα επεισόδιο online επέλεξε ένα από τη παρακάτω λίστα.

  • 1 Επεισόδιο 1

    When all the passengers on a plane die, FBI agent Olivia Dunham investigates the events and her partner almost dies. A desperate Olivia...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2008
  • 2 Επεισόδιο 2

    Olivia, along with Peter and Walter Bishop, investigates the strange death of a woman who had an even stranger child. The woman was...

    • link 6 Links
    • date_range 16 Σεπτεμβρίου 2008
  • 3 Επεισόδιο 3

    The team investigates a bus full of dead commuters that appear to be fossilized and uncover a man who has visions of pattern...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 23 Σεπτεμβρίου 2008
  • 4 Επεισόδιο 4

    Broyles calls in the team to investigate a deadly explosion and its source: a strange cylinder unharmed despite the destruction. Olivia determines that...

    • link 6 Links
    • date_range 30 Σεπτεμβρίου 2008
  • 5 Επεισόδιο 5

    "Power Hungry" is the fifth episode of the first season of the American science fiction drama television series Fringe. The episode was written...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 14 Οκτωβρίου 2008
  • 6 Επεισόδιο 6

    The team investigates a woman that re-appears after weeks of being missing with a rare disease. She also inexplicably causes pain and...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 21 Οκτωβρίου 2008
  • 7 Επεισόδιο 7

    When a strange parasite attaches itself to the internal organs of a dying FBI agent, Olivia suspects a connection to the Pattern; Peter...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 11 Νοεμβρίου 2008
  • 8 Επεισόδιο 8

    Walter thinks the abduction of a young music prodigy is linked back to his old bunkmate at St. Claire's Hospital. When he...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 18 Νοεμβρίου 2008
  • 9 Επεισόδιο 9

    The team is called in to investigate why a man jumps out a window because he thinks he's being attacked by butterflies...

    • link 6 Links
    • date_range 25 Νοεμβρίου 2008
  • 10 Επεισόδιο 10

    The team is called in on a bank robbery similar to other robberies in the area but this particular bank has the thief...

    • link 6 Links
    • date_range 2 Δεκεμβρίου 2008
  • 11 Επεισόδιο 11

    "Bound" is the eleventh episode of the first season of the American science fiction drama television series Fringe. It follows the aftermath of...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 20 Ιανουαρίου 2009
  • 12 Επεισόδιο 12

    "The No-Brainer" is the 12th episode of the first season of the American science fiction drama television series Fringe. The episode was...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 27 Ιανουαρίου 2009
  • 13 Επεισόδιο 13

    "The Transformation" is the thirteenth episode of the first season of the American science fiction drama television series Fringe. Its storyline centers on...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 3 Φεβρουαρίου 2009
  • 14 Επεισόδιο 14

    German agents question Olivia about her “relationship” with David Robert Jones, an escaped prisoner questioned months earlier now living in the U.S...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 10 Φεβρουαρίου 2009
  • 15 Επεισόδιο 15

    Just seconds before a building is demolished, a mysterious mute child that has been living alone underground is discovered. When the FBI’s...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 7 Απριλίου 2009
  • 16 Επεισόδιο 16

    As animal rights activists ransack a laboratory, they get more than they bargained for when one of the caged “animals” unleashes a ferocious...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 14 Απριλίου 2009
  • 17 Επεισόδιο 17

    Olivia dreams about a suicide as the event really happens at Grand Central Station; shocking information about the Z.F.T. manuscript is...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 21 Απριλίου 2009
  • 18 Επεισόδιο 18

    The Fringe Division is on the case when severely mutilated bodies drained of spinal cord fluid begin to pile up. After their investigation...

    • link 6 Links
    • date_range 28 Απριλίου 2009
  • 19 Επεισόδιο 19

    Olivia experiences "awake dreams," seeing elaborate visions of things not really there. While investigating a disturbing case of a woman who apparently spontaneously...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 5 Μαΐου 2009
  • 20 Επεισόδιο 20

    Setting the stage for the dramatic and revealing first season finale are a sudden and unexpected attack on someone with close ties to...

    • link 7 Links
    • date_range 12 Μαΐου 2009